Midland Regional Drug and Alcohol Task Force Staff

Chairperson

Mr. Peter McEvoy

Midland Regional Drug & Alcohol Task Force
Athlone Health Centre
Coosan Road
Athlone
Co. Westmeath
N37 W275

Telephone: 090 6483195
Email: mrdatf@hse.ie

 

Co-ordinator

Ms. Antoinette Kinsella

Midland Regional Drug and Alcohol Task Force
Athlone Health Centre
Coosan Road
Athlone
Co. Westmeath
N37 W275

Telephone: 090 6483195
Mobile: 086 3800517
Email: antoinette.kinsella1@hse.ie

 

Development Worker

 

Midland Regional Drug and Alcohol Task Force
Athlone Health Centre
Coosan Road
Athlone
Co. Westmeath
N37 W275

Telephone: 090 6491322
Mobile:
Email: geraldine.ohanlon2@hse.ie

 

Administrator

Ms. Josephine Lee

Midland Regional Drug and Alcohol Task Force
Athlone Health Centre
Coosan Road
Athlone
Co. Westmeath
N37 W275

Telephone:  090 6483195
Email: mrdatf@hse.ie


 

Midland Regional Drug and Alcohol Task Force Members


Statutory Sector Representatives:

Maura Brennan (The Probation Service)
Telephone: 057 8622644
Email: mmbrennan@probation.ie

Fran Byrne (HSE Community Alcohol and Drugs Service)
Telephone: 044 9395110
Email: fran.byrne@hse.ie

Michael Rainey (Laois County Council representing Midland Local Authorities)
Telephone: 057 9346840
Email: tshanahan@offalycoco.ie

Maria Fox (ETB representing Longford / Westmeth ETB)
Telephone: 044 9348389
Email: mfox@lwetb.ie

Maria Conway (An Garda Síochána)
Telephone: 057 8674126
Email: john.f.lawless@garda.ie

Ger Ryan (Revenue)
Telephone:
Email: gmryan@revenue.ie
 

Community Sector Representatives:

Frankie Keena (Westmeath)
Telephone: 090 6487066
Email: athlonedrugawareness@gmail.com

Patrick Fitzpatrick (Laois)
Telephone:
Email:

Dave Raftis   (Westmeath)
Telephone:
Email:

Marian Fitzpatrick  (Offaly)
Telephone:
Email:

John Aja Nwachuku (Longford)
Telephone:
Email:
 
 

Voluntary Sector Representatives:

Tony Duffin
Telephone: 01 8786899
Email: tony.duffin@aldp.ie

Tony Geoghegan
Telephone: 01  5240117
Email: tony.geoghegan@mqi.ie

Geraldine Lacey
Telephone: 090 6477075
Email: geraldine@mrys.org

Mark Noble
Telephone: 043 3345555
Email:

Tony O'Riordan
Telephone: 09064 50280
Email:

Kenneth Higgins
Telephone: 057 8682210
Email:
 

Public Sector Representatives:

Cllr. Padriag Loughrey (Longford)
Telephone:
Email:

Cllr. Frank Moran (Offaly)
Telephone:
Email:

Cllr. Aengus O'Rourke (Westmeath)
Telephone:
Email:

Cllr. Paschal McEvoy (Laois)
Telephone:
Email:
 

Special Interest Groups:

RSS Feed Latest News Local Services Contact
Map Health Centre,
Coosan Road,
Athlone
Co. Westmeath
N37 W275

Tel: 09064 83195
Fax: 09064 91329
Email: mrdatf@hse.ie

An Rionn Slainte

Content © Midland Regional Drug and Alcohol Task Force | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy website by solas web design